The 2017 Dream Concert which is organized by the Korean Entertainment Producer’s Association and sponsored by the Ministry of Culture, Sports, and Tourism and Korea Creative Content Agency will be held on June 3 at 6 p.m. KST at Seoul World Cup Stadium.

This year marks the 23rd anniversary of Dream Concert as well. Furthermore, this year’s concert will show its support for the 2018 Pyeongchang Olympics in Korea.

The first lineup includes EXO, Taemin, VIXX, Red Velvet, NCT 127, ASTRO, Brave Girls, LABOUM, SONAMOO, BIGFLO, CLC, Romeo, DIA, B.I.G, and Snuper.

Tickets for the 2017 Dream Concert will go on sale starting May 11 at 8 p.m. KST through Melon.

Stay tuned for updates regarding the lineup and more!

Source (1)