The 2017 KBS Song Festival has revealed its star-studded lineup of MCs!

This year’s show will be led by special MCs from each of the eight groups that are performing.

The first half will feature Red Velvet’s Irene, BTS’s Jin, EXO’s Chanyeol, and TWICE’s Sana as MCs. The second half will be led by MAMAMOO’s Solar, SEVENTEEN’s Mingyu, GFRIEND’s Yerin, and Wanna One’s Kang Daniel.

The 2017 KBS Song Festival will be held on December 29 at 8:30 p.m. KST.

Source (1)