The 2018 KBS Song Festival has announced an exciting girl group collaboration performance!

On December 27, KBS revealed that members of six different girl groups would be joining forces at the upcoming year-end music show. TWICE’s Tzuyu, Red Velvet’s Joy, GFRIEND’s Sowon, Oh My Girl’s Jiho, MOMOLAND’s Yeonwoo, and Lovelyz’s Mijoo will be taking the stage together to perform a seductive cover of miss A’s 2013 hit “Hush.”

As several of the idols belong to groups that typically showcase a more innocent, girlish concept, the performance—complete with miss A’s famous choreography for the song—will give the singers a chance to show off their sexier side.

The 2018 KBS Song Festival will take place on December 28 at 8:30 p.m. KST, and the award ceremony will be hosted by EXO’s Chanyeol, BTS’s Jin, and TWICE’s Dahyun.

Check out the full lineup of performing artists here!

Source (1)