The lineup has been revealed for the 2018 MBC Gayo Daejejun!

This year’s show will be a three-way live broadcast from the MBC Dream Center in Ilsan, MBC in Sangam, and Imjingak.

On December 24, the lineup of performers was announced.

Apink, BTOB, BTS, EXO, GOT7, MONSTA X, NCT Dream, Stray Kids, The Boyz, TWICE, Wanna One, WINNER, gugudan, TVXQ, Lovelyz, Red Velvet, MOMOLAND, Baek Ji Young, Bolbbalgan4, Bizzy, Sunmi, Sunwoo Jung A, SEVENTEEN, GFRIEND, Yoon Mi Rae, Tiger JK, Hong Jin Young, and Hwanhee will take the stage at the MBC Dream Center.

iKON, Golden Child, NORAZO, MAMAMOO, VIBE, BEN, VIXX, (G)I-DLE, Oh My Girl, and WJSN have also been confirmed for the lineup and will likely perform at another location.

Hosted by SHINee’s Minho, Girls’ Generation’s YoonA, ASTRO’s Cha Eun Woo, and Noh Hong Chul, the 2018 MBC Gayo Daejejun will air live on December 31 at 8:45 p.m. KST.

Watch last year’s MBC Gayo Daejejun again below:

Watch Now

Source (1)