The first lineup has been revealed for this year’s Gaon Chart Music Awards!

On January 3, the awards show confirmed that BLACKPINK, HAON, iKON, IZ*ONE, Stray Kids, TWICE, The Boyz, MOMOLAND, BEN, Bolbbalgan4, SEVENTEEN, (G)I-DLE, Im Chang Jung, and Punch will be attending this year’s ceremony.

The 8th Gaon Chart Music Awards will be held on January 23 at Jamsil Indoor Gymnasium. The ceremony will be hosted by Kim Jong Kook and MOMOLAND’s Nancy.

Stay tuned for the next lineup, and check out nominees here!

Source (1)