With the release of their “Special Summer Album: S/S Edition” drawing near, 9Muses has revealed an album teaser to give fans a preview of all their new tracks.

Starting off with the intro track “Muse,” the video goes on to tease  “Hurt Locker” (title track), “Someone Like You“, “Fancy,” and “Yes or No.”

9Muses released their music video teaser for “Hurt Locker” yesterday and individual teaser pictures last week. Their album will be released next week on July 2 at midnight.