Boy group A-JAX heralds their return to the music scene after seven months with the release of the music video teaser for “Insane,” the title song off their second mini album.

The music video features label-mates Rainbow‘s Jaekyung and Hyun Young, who have transformed into sexy nurses. In the music video, A-JAX member Seung Yub imagines the two ladies as his nurses in a psychiatric hospital, expressing the title of the group’s song literally.

A-JAX will be unveiling the second teaser July 10 and the full music video July 11.