After teasing us yesterday, After School Blue has debuted with the music video with their track “Wonder Boy.”

With After School members E-Young, Raina, Lizzy, and Joo Yeon, team Blue has shown an innocent, and cute image. This light, cute song may be reminiscent of Orange Caramel‘s “Aing” as the girls have worked with the same producer, Jo Young Soo, for this single. 

Both After School Blue and After School Red will release their debut singles on July 21st. Now that we have seen the Blue team, let’s see what the Red team has to offer!