After releasing the full music video for “Elvis” last month, rookie girl group AOA has revealed their band version music video.

The band group features Choaya and Jimin as guitarists, Yuna on keyboard, Mina on bass and Youjyung as the drummer.

While the group has eight members total, the dancing group features seven. Youkyung, the drummer, is only part of the band. For their live stages on music shows, the group has been performing with their seven member dance group.

Managed by FNC Music, AOA is the first idol girl group in the company as they join FT Island, CN Blue and recent solo debut Juniel.