The 2018 Asia Model Awards is a designer brand fashion show, beauty gala show, and K-pop concert all in one, with top models, actors, and singers in attendance from 27 countries all over Asia.

Confirmed attendees include BTOB, GFRIEND, NU’EST W, UNB, fromis_9, Jeong Jinwoon, Han Hye Jin, Tony Ahn, Sung Hoon, Lee Yi Kyung, Nana, Kyungri, Kim Min Kyu, Han Bo Reum, Pyo Ye Jin, Park Jung Min, Yoon Hee Jung, and Jo Tae Gwan (also known as Jasper Cho).

These stars will be honored with awards for their contributions to fashion, music, and entertainment. The ceremony will feature some performances from the singers as well.

The 2018 Asia Model Awards will take place on May 6 at 7 p.m. KST.

Source (1)