B.A.P released their repackaged album for “Crash” and a new music video under the same title.

This is B.A.P’s first repackaged album, featuring two new tracks. Although B.A.P wrapped up promotions for “No Mercy” less than a week ago on August 26, the group is making a surprise comeback with “Crash,” which is produced by Duble Sidekick, whose previous works include MBLAQ’s “This Is War,” SISTAR’s “Loving U,” and Baek Ji Young’s “Voice.”

The album also comes with Bang Yong Guk’s “I Remember,” this time featuring bandmate Dae Hyun instead of BEAST’s Yoseob. There are a total of seven tracks in this album.

Enjoy the music video for “Crash” below and make sure you purchase the album here at Soompi Shop!