B.A.P released the first member teaser photos for their upcoming mini album “Bad Man” through their official Facebook page.

The first teaser photos are of member Dae Hyun and Young Jae who are both wearing masks that reveal their intense eyes. 

“Bad Man” will be the group’s third mini album. B.A.P announced that they will be having thee title songs in this upcoming mini-album. The album will consist of six tracks, including the already released “Coffee Shop” and “Hurricane.” The other four tracks are as follows: “What’s Poppin,” “Badman,” “Excuse Me,” and “Bow Wow.” The group had previously released their album jacket and a track list

While “Badman” is set to be released on August 6, B.A.P will also be throwing a concert called “B.A.P Live on Earth Seoul Wanted” on August 17 and 18.