TXT has given a new preview of their debut by unveiling the track list for their first release!

On February 22 at midnight KST, the five-member group under Big Hit Entertainment revealed the track list for “The Dream Chapter: STAR.”

It includes five songs: “Blue Orangeade,” “Crown,” “Our Summer,” “Cat & Dog,” and “Star’s Nap” (literal translation).

TXT has also released two sets of concept photos for their debut, which will be on March 4.