Rejoice, BLINKs! BLACKPINK has officially announced their first online livestream concert “THE SHOW.” Learn the when, where, how and much more with this in-depth guide to everything you need to know to catch the concert!

blackpink-ac98
| BLACKPINK/YouTube

1. When

BLACKPINK’s online concert “THE SHOW” livestream takes place Sunday, December 27 at 2 PM KST (That’s Sunday 12 AM EST, and Saturday 9 PM PST)!

2. Where

In order to watch, you must join their official BLACKPINK YouTube channel membership.

3. How

Detailed instructions on how to join with various devices such as a computer, Android, and iPhone can be found here.

4. Join Early

You can join viewing page one hour before the start of the show so you may access it early and test your network connection.

download
| Netflix

5. Access Subtitles

Subtitles are available in English so remember to activate those at the bottom of the screen.

122376582_400163441368412_5475148940819777835_n
| @blackpinkofficial/Instagram

6. Enter the Giveaway

“My Tag Event” is a giveaway event in which you can enter to win a signed CD and adidas jacket.

For more information, download the Paybook app.

7. Resolution

Be aware that your resolution may change automatically throughout the concert depending on your internet connection and speed.

EoRyErOVoAE6F5o
| Jimmy Kimmel

8. Unauthorized distribution

Unauthorized distribution of the concert is not allowed.

121008384_820694602001574_810805498732529331_n
| @blackpinkofficial/Instagram

9. Watch the Trailer

Get excited and peep the trailer!

10. Check out the messages from the girls themselves.

They can’t wait to see BLINKs after so long.

11. Have fun!

Get ready to experience BLACKPINK’s first online concert and have the time of your life!