Block B took the no. 1 spot on the April 10 broadcast of SBS‘s “Inkigayo”!

The group won with their latest song “A Few Years Later,” beating out 10cm‘s “What the Spring??” and Jang Bum Joon‘s “Fallen in Love,” although they were unfortunately not present to receive the award.

Performances for this week’s “Inkigayo” include CNBLUE, MAMAMOOGOT7, BTOBLABOUM, Eric NamHyosung, Bernard Park and Hye Lim, Cosmic Girls, Hyomin, OH MY GIRL, and more.

Watch the full episode below:

Link to video: