Brown Eyed Girls will be making their comeback soon, and in preparation released the track list for their upcoming album, “Black Box,” through a picture on their official Facebook page

The group had already released a casual teaser photo of the group surrounded by snacks and pillows. The track list was presented simply on a paper and has the title of the nine tracks on the album: “After Club,” “Fly Away,” “Kill Bill,” “Boy,” “Satisfaction,” “Mystery Survivor,” “That’s a Lie,” “Recipe,” and “Good Fellows.”

On July 9, the group released the single “Recipe,” which achieved an all-kill on music charts. There has yet to be an announcement on what their title track will be. 

Brown Eyed Girls will be having their first comeback stage July 28 on SBS’ “Inkigayo.”