After revealing numerous teaser pictures this past week, the Brown Eyed Girls have finally released a music video teaser for “Kill Bill,” the title song from their upcoming fifth full-length album. 

“Kill Bill” is composed by Lee Kyu Hyun and member JeA. Producer Lance also stated, “The members participated in all level of productions for this album, and as long as it took to prepare, the group will be able to show a variety of images.”

Previously the group released the single “Recipe,” and achieved an all-kill on music charts.

Brown Eyed Girls will release their fifth album “Black Box” on July 29 online, and offline July 30. They will make their first comeback stage this Sunday, July 28 on “Inkigayo.” Can’t wait!