BTS has shared the release date for their much-anticipated comeback!

On April 17, the group announced via their fan cafe that they will be releasing their third full album “Love Yourself 轉 ‘Tear’” on May 18.

The group recently shared a video entitled “Euphoria: Theme of Love Yourself 起 Wonder,” featuring a solo track by Jungkook. 

Pre-orders for the new album will begin on April 18, and more details about the album will be shared in the future.

Source (1)