Gaon has revealed its chart rankings for the week of May 13 to May 19.

Loco and MAMAMOO’s Hwasa’s “Don’t” took the No. 1 spot on the overall digital chart and the streaming chart, making this its fourth consecutive week at the top of both charts. TWICE’s “What Is Love” came in at No. 5 on both charts as well, while GFRIEND’s “Time for the Moon Night” took No. 2 on the digital chart and No. 3 on the streaming chart.

BTS’s new album “Love Yourself: Tear” and title track “Fake Love” took the No. 1 spots on the overall downloads chart and the album chart for this week, as well as No. 1 on the social chart and No. 6 on the digital chart.

Also on the albums chart were TWICE’s “Page Two” (No. 2) and “Twicetagram” (No. 4), GFRIEND’s “Time for the Moon Night” at No. 5, The Boyz’s “The Start” at No. 3, and PENTAGON, MONSTA X, and (G)I-DLE in the Top 10.

Not only did “Fake Love” take the top spot on the overall downloads chart, but the top nine spots on the chart belonged to the album “Love Yourself: Tear,” with GFRIEND’s “Time for the Moon Night” coming in at No. 10.

Source (1)