BTS’s new title track “Fake Love” has taken over Korea’s realtime charts!

The group’s third full album “Love Yourself: Tear” was released on May 18 at 6 p.m. KST. It includes 11 songs in total, featuring the title track “Fake Love” that was produced by Pdogg, Bang Shi Hyuk, and BTS leader RM.

As of May 18 at 8:30 p.m. KST, the song has topped all six major music site’s realtime charts: Melon, Genie, Bugs, Mnet, Naver, and Soribada.

The rest of the songs on the album are close behind on many charts. On Korea’s largest music site Melon, tracks from “Love Yourself: Tear” have taken the top 9 spots as of 8:00 p.m. KST.

Congratulations to BTS!