It’s no secret that the boys of BTS are always booked and busy. However, in 2020 alone, they have released over 80 songs to boot – about 70 odd if you remove all the remixes. Nevertheless, that’s still a hefty number, for a group that’s as busy as the boys themselves.

Here are all the songs they’ve released in 2020 alone.

1. 20 songs in “MAP OF THE SOUL : 7”

MAP OF THE SOUL : 7 gave us not only “ON” but 19 other songs including all the brilliant B-sides.

K-Pop boy band Bangtan Boys BTS in Seoul, Korea - 24 Feb 2020
| BigHit Entertainment 

2. 13 songs in “THE JOURNEY”

The Japanese release for MAP OF THE SOUL : 7, the foreign album included pieces such as “STAY GOLD”.

3. 11 songs with “Dynamite”

Although known as a single, the song spawned 11 songs including remixes.

| BigHit Entertainment

4. “Savage Love”

Known as the BTS remix version.

5. 8 songs with “BE”

The latest album gave us 8 new songs.

| BigHit Entertainment

6. 10 songs from Agust D

Suga dropped 10 songs from his solo album.

7. Various online releases

These total 5 songs, including “Still With You”, “10000 Hours”, “Abyss”, “Christmas Love” and “Snow Flower”.

| pann

Wow, there’s certainly no group as busy as BTS! We can’t wait to see what 2021 will bring from them.