ChoColat is selling their first digital single “Syndrome” on August 17th. They will portray a charm that is both powerful and cute. The members are Min So Ah (23), Jae Yoon (21), Julian (19), Tia (15), and Melany (15). The song “Syndrome” is written by DWB (Paul Drew, Greig Watts, Pete Barringer) who have worked with DBSK, SS501, Kylie Minogue, and Kate Ryan.

The song is a mixture of 80’s and electronica, making a very catchy tune. The lyrics are very catchy and the upbeat song is a lot of fun to listen to. The song is classy and also features each members own charm.

ChoColat will have their first debut performance on M.Net’s “M Countdown” August 18th.