Rock band CNBLUE is already topping the Japanese charts in pre-order sales for their upcoming Japanese album “Truth.” The album will be the seventh Japanese release for the band. It has been nine months since their last release, “Lady.”

“Truth” contains three original tracks, including the title track of the same name. “Truth” is composed and written by member Jung Yong Hwa.

The upcoming album will released on April 23 with two limited versions of the CD. The limited versions were ranked one and two on the pre-order chart on the Japanese HMV site.


The upcoming release will contain on cd and one dvd. Below are the track list and contents of CNBLUE’s Japanese “Truth” album.

Track List:

Disc  1

  • 01.
  • 02.
  • 03.
    HEART song  
  • 04.

Disc  2

  • DVD

  • 「Zepp Tour 2013~Lady~@Zepp Tokyo」Multi Angle:Blind Love / Robot / Lady
  • 「Truth」Music Video
  • 「Truth」Special Feature 

 Enjoy the MV for CNBLUE’s Japanese single “Truth” below.

CNBLUE will also go on an Asia concert tour titled “Can’t Stop” in April and May. Below is the schedule of the tour.

6:00PM Seoul April 19-20
7:00PM Busan April 26
6:00PM Bangkok May 4
7:00PM Singapore May 10
8:00PM HongKong May 17-18
7:00PM Daegu May 24

Watch CNBLUE promote their “Can’t Stop” tour below.