The Wonder Girls will perform their comeback title song “2 Different Tears” on the May 20th’s episode of Mnet M!Countdown. This will be their comeback since their last performance in Korea with ‘Nobody’ in 2008 and also it will be new member HyeRim’s first live stage in Korea.

At the same time, ex- Wonder Girls member HyunA will also be having her comeback as part of 4Minute with the song “HuH” that was released on May 19.

Other comeback stages for the day include C.N Blue with “Love” and “Sweet Holiday”, and MBLAQ with “Y” and “One Better Day”. This will also be the first time that MBLAQ and Rain perform on the same weekly music show together.

The rest of the performance lineup for tomorrows M! Countdown includes: 2PM who have won #1 on the show for 3 consecutive weeks with “Without U”, as well as performances by Lyn, Davichi, Double K, Seo In Kook, V.O.S Choi Hyun Jun and 8eight.

On the various music shows last week, we also saw the comeback performances of Super Junior, Lee Jung Hyun, Davichi and 8eight. With all this new music coming out in May, we can see an exciting competition between the groups.   

K Bites Article Link