Today’s teaser for DSP Boyz reveals their member Seung Yup. Previously, members Seung Min, Jae Hyung, Yun Young, and Hyo Jun have already been revealed through their solo teasers. Since this is the group’s fifth teaser, only two members remain unknown now.

Just like all the previous teasers, he moves his arms around with special effects added in. It ends with a closeup of his eyes changing color.

The group will be fully revealed through MBC Music’s reality program “Making the Star” on April 24 at 8:30 PM. While the official group name has already been decided, they are still using the temporary name of “DSP Boyz” until they make their official debut.