There’s only a few days left before Epik High drops their latest album, “99.”

They have released their 7th album’s tracklist through YG Entertainment’s official blog and finally, the “Don’t Hate Me” guessing game has come to an end. It turns out that “Don’t Hate Me” is one of Epik High’s title tracks along with “Up,” the latter featuring Park Bom of girl group 2NE1.

It’s been revealed that Tablo has participated in writing the songs and lyrics for all tracks minus the interlude. YG’s in-house producers like CHOICE 37, Choi Pil Gang and DEE.P have also taken part in creating the album, to the delight of fans.

Epik High’s 7th album will be released on October 19 at 6pm (KST) through online music sites. Offline albums will be available in stores from October 23 to celebrate Epik High’s 9 year anniversary in the entertainment industry.

Soompiers, are you ready for Epik High?