Rookie girl group EXID makes their comeback this week with their new song “I Feel Good” from their mini-album “Hippity Hop.” Today they had performed their comeback stage on Inkgayo.

After debuting back in May with “Whoz That Girl,” Yuzi, Dami and Haeryung left the group in April. New members Solji and Hyerin joined LE, Ha Ni and Jeong Hwa, making them now a five member group. Both new members are vocalists for the while LE, the lead rapper, is now the leader.