Following their Korean comeback with “Blooming Days,” EXO-CBX has made a comeback in Japan!

On May 9, the subunit released their very first full-length Japanese album “MAGIC.” The album features 11 songs, including title track “Horololo,” past releases like “Cry” and “Ka-CHING!,” as well as new songs such as three solo tracks for each of the members, Chen, Baekhyun, and Xiumin.

On May 10 KST, SM Entertainment revealed that the album marked first on Oricon’s daily album chart (dated May 8) with 20,310 units sold.

Meanwhile, EXO-CBX will be going on their first arena tour “MAGICAL CIRCUS” starting with concerts in Yokohama on May 11-13, before heading to Fukuoka, Nagoya, and Osaka for a total of eight concerts.

Check out their music video for “Horololo” below!

Source (1) (2)