EXO has dropped the hotly anticipated music video teaser for title track “Love Me Right” off of their second full-length album repackage of the same name. Like in the teaser photos revealed last week, there is a strong sports motif that runs throughout the teaser.

On June 3 at midnight KST, EXO will release the full album repackage, which features four new songs in addition to the original 10 songs from “EXODUS.” According to SM Entertainment, “Love Me Right” is the group’s token of gratitude towards their passionate and supportive fans. Member Tao did not participate in the recording of the new songs and will not join in on promotions.

Love Me Right

Meanwhile, EXO will kick off their music show promotions on June 4 at “M!Countdown,” followed by performances on “Music Bank” (June 5), “Music Core” (June 6), and “Inkigayo” (June 7).

Source (1)