This episode of MBC’s “Music Core” had BIGBANG, SHINee, and EXO as the contenders for first place. EXO received their third win with “Love Me Right” while BIGBANG received second place and SHINee placed third respectively. EXO and BIGBANG did not perform on “Music Core” today. Watch all of the performances below!



SHINee – “View”

KARA – “Cupid”

Seo In Young featuring Kanto – “Lie”

History – “Might Just Die”

MBLAQ – “Mirror”

CLC – “Like”

Baek Ah Yeon – “Shouldn’t Have…”


Lee Ji Hye featuring Coffee Boy – “True Love”

N.Flying – “Awesome”

Melody Day – “Love Me”

Boys Republic – “Hello”

Baek Chung Kang – “Forgot”

Year 7 Class 1 – “White Wind”

TimeZ – “Awaken”

Jo Jung Min – “Sway”