Members of boy group EXO-K (Suho, Baekhyun, Chanyeol, D.O., Kai, and Sehun) greeted fans with a new year’s message. 

“Hello, we’re EXO-K.  2012 was a very special year for us. It is our first time making a greeting for the New Year, thank you so much for your love and support.”

“It was on behalf of you all that we were able to receive big awards, it was a very happy year for us; one we’ll remember.”  “We hope that next year will be filled with lot of joyful and happy works.  Please continue to love us!”  

“Please be with us once again in 2013!”  “We’re also preparing for our new album so please look forward to that.”

“We hope that you will be happy and merry in the New Year 2013.”

“Thank you and Happy New Year!”

Meanwhile, EXO-K recently appeared on 2012 MBC Gayo Daejun giving a charismatic performance on December 31.