EXO has dropped the music video for title track “Love Me Right” from their album repackage of the same name.

The group returns as a nine-member unit with the 10 songs from their second full-length album “EXODUS,” as well as four additional songs, “Love Me Right,” “Tender Love,” “First Love,” and “Promise (EXO 2014).”

With a funky, upbeat groove, “Love Me Right” is the perfect summer anthem. EXO reunites with S**T kings, the choreography team behind “History” as well as Super Junior’s “Spy” and Toheart’s “Delicious,” for “Love Me Right,” and the simple yet fun choreography is bound to be a fan favorite.

Check out both the Korean and Chinese versions below!

Source (1)