More details on EXO’s upcoming repackaged album have been revealed ahead of its official release this coming June 3!

The new repackaged version of EXO’s second full-length album “EXODUS” will consist of a total of 14 tracks. It will include the 10 songs on the original album, along with the addition of a new title track “Love Me Right,” as well as “Tender Love,” “First Love,” and “Promise (EXO 2014).

It has also been revealed that Dynamic Duo’s Gaeko took part in writing and composing “Tender Love,” which is said to be a charming track with a trendy sound and witty lyrics.

Even more, “Promise (EXO 2014)” is a ballad composed by member Lay, with lyrics written by members Chanyeol and Chen. Furthermore, “First Love” is a song that tells the story of a fairytale-like first love, and was previously revealed through EXO’s official homepage during “Call Me Baby” promotions as a bonus track for fans.

Meanwhile, EXO will be jumping right into promotions with “Love Me Right” beginning with the June 4 broadcast of Mnet’s “M!Countdown.”

Are you excited to hear the new songs on the repackaged album?

Source (1)