BIGBANG’s “Bang Bang Bang,” SHINee’s “View,” and EXO’s “Love Me Right” were the contenders for first place this episode. EXO wins their eighth win with “Love Me Right” while BIGBANG placed second and SHINee received third place respectively. Congrats to EXO and their fans!



SHINee – “Love Sick”

2PM – “My House”

KARA – “Cupid”

Seo In Young featuring Kanto – “Lie”

Kim Tae Woo – “Lonely Funk”

MAMAMOO – “Um Oh Ah Yeh”

MBLAQ – “Mirror”

Lee Ji Hye featuring Coffee Boy – “True Love”

Sleepy featuring Minjae – “Cool Night”


Baek Ah Yeon featuring Young Hyun – “Shouldn’t Have..”

Oh My Girl – “Curious”

Boys Republic – “Hello”

MONSTA X – “Trespass”

Baek Chung Kang – “You Forgot Me?”

MelodyDay – “#LoveMe”

Hong Dae Kwang – “With You”

N.Flying – “Awesome”

Jo Jung Min – “Sway”