EXO lands their first win with “Love Me Right” on the June 10 broadcast of MBC Music’s “Show Champion.”

The group beat out Kara, IU, SHINee, and BIGBANG for the trophy, and although they were not in attendance for the broadcast, the members of EXO made sure to celebrate and post their thank you’s on their respective SNS accounts.

This week’s “Show Champion” lineup also featured MBLAQ, MelodyDay, MONSTA X, Seo In Young, HIGH4, Jung Joon Young Band, Kara, and more.

Check out some of the stages below, and join us in congratulating EXO on their first win!

MBLAQ – Resurrection + Mirror [Comeback]

MelodyDay – #LoveMe

MONSTA X – Trespass

Seo In Young – Lies [Comeback]

HIGH4 – Baby Boy [Comeback]