The newest SM idol boy groups, EXO-K and EXO-M will release their second prologue single on March 9.

This single will be released on March 9 at midnight through iTunes, Melon, Dosirak, Soribada, Naver Music, Bugs Music and many other Korean music portal sites. It will also be released through Chinese music portals such as Baidu, Sina and Sohu. The single, “History,” will be released in both a Korean and Chinese version.

EXO’s first prologue single, “What Is Love,” showed off their strong vocals. So their second prologue single “History” will focus on their flashy performance skills. We will get to experience a whole new side of EXO-K and EXO-M.

The many teasers that introduced each member and their diverse charms have been drawing much attention. The music video for “History” will be released on March 8. EXO-K and EXO-M boasts a total of 12 members of Kai, Baek Hyun, Su Ho, Chan Yeol, D.O., Se Hun, Xiu Min, Lu Han, Kris, Lay, Chen and Tao.