EXO wins the Best Artist Of The Year at the 2017 Melon Music Awards, which honors K-pop artists and their achievements this year based on their performance on Melon, one of Korea’s largest online music store.

The 2017 Melon Music Awards took place on December 2 KST at the Gocheok Sky Dome in Seoul, South Korea with many celebrities in attendance and music performances to round out an exciting year in K-pop.

See Also: The Winners Of The 2017 Melon Music Awards

EXO took home four awards this year as group: Best Artist of the Year (a Daesang award), Top 10 Award, Netizen Choice, and Best Dance Award (Male). Additionally, member Chen took home the Best Rap/Hip Hop award for his collaboration song – “Nosedive” – with Dynamic Duo.

EXO has won a Daesang award (Grand Prize) for all the music awards shows held this year so far: Soribada, Asian Artist Award, and 2017 Mnet Asian Music Awards.

Watch their performance below!

EXO – “Intro,” “Forever,” “The Eve,” and “Ko Ko Bop”

Congratulations to EXO!

See Also: Performances From 2017 Melon Music Awards