2017 MBC Gayo Daejejun has found its MCs!

On December 15, it was reported that Girls’ Generation’s YoonA, EXO’s Suho, and ASTRO’s Cha Eun Woo had been chosen as the MCs for this year’s event. An MBC representative confirmed the news soon after.

This will be the third consecutive year that YoonA is an MC for the music event. Cha Eun Woo is currently active as an MC for MBC’s “Music Core” and Suho has also proven his talents as a special MC at various events and music shows.

MBC Gayo Daejejun is set to be held on December 31 this year at the MBC Dream Center in Ilsan. Currently, BTS, EXO, and Wanna One have been confirmed for the lineup.

Stay tuned for more updates!

Source (1) (2)