Following up to the release of their teaser yesterday, F.CUZ has now released their full music video for “No.1” today on their official YouTube channel.

Filling in the void left by former lead vocalist Lee-U are the group’s new members Rae Hyun and Dae Gun. Joining with Jinon, Kan and Yejun, F.CUZ has now become a five member group.

“No. 1” is the title track for their third mini album “For Century Ultimate Zest” which was released today.