KBS 2TV will be putting up a new variety show coming October with girlgroups as the theme to it.

The show named ‘Youth Undefeatable (청춘불패)’ will see the
participation of 6 girlgroups and their members will come out to
challenge each other at games and contests on each episode. This show
is a motif of KBS Happy Sunday – Heroine 6.

With this, fans will be able to see their favorite girlgroups outside just music shows but on variety show.

PD Kim HoSang to the show said, “The first filming will start in
beginning of October. And the first airing will be on 23rd October at

It is said that there will be 6 participating girlgrousp on the show
– So Nyeo Shi Dae, KARA, Brown Eyed Girls, 4Minute and T-ara.

Every episode, there will be 1~2 members from each team and there
will be 7 members on every episode. And for the first episode,
girlgroup members to appear are Yuri, Sunny, HyoMin, Goo Hara, HyunA
and Narsha and Han SeonHwa (Secret).

And the MCs to the show are Nam HeeSeok and Noh JooHyun etc, as the PD said, they are “uncles who looks at these girlgroups”.

Much anticipation is in for this new variety show.

Looking forward to this. But don’t understand why Han SeonHwa of Secret
is on the 1st episode

when Secret is not listed in the 6 girlgroups

K Bites Article Link