The Girls’ Generation subunit group “TaeTiSeo” (Which is just a combination of Taeyeon, Tiffany, and Seohyun’s names) will release their mini album “Twinkle” on April 29. The release will be through online music websites such as Melon, Genie, Naver Music, and iTunes. As we reported before, the offline version of the album will be released on May 2.

The online and offline album will contain different booklets with different images.

The title song of the album “Twinkle” was written by the produces, Brandon Fraley, Jamelle Fraley, and Javier Solis. The song is a mix of funky soul and medium tempo dance. The song is supposed to be reminiscent of Stevie Wonder hits from the 70s and 80s.

Stay tuned to for more information of Girls’ Generation’s first unit group!