Actress Goo Hye Sun will be releasing a new age album on June 12.

Her agency YG Entertainment announced on June 8, “Actress Goo Hye Sun will be releasing a new age album titled ‘Breath 2 – After 10 Years, 100 Years” at midnight on June 12.”

The actress has previously released a solo album titled “Breath” in September of 2009.

All 13 songs on the album are said to have been written by Goo Hye Sun. It will also contain songs from the soundtrack to her second feature-length movie “Peach Tree,” as well as songs from her 3D short film “Pieces of Memory.”

She will also be releasing a music video for her title track “After 10 Years, 100 Years,” directed by herself, on June 12.

Source: (1)