Jeon Hyun Moo is set to reunite with KBS after three years by joining resident MCs Yoo Jae Suk and Park Myung Soo in hosting the new fourth season of “Happy Together.”

According to KBS2TV’s representative, the show will be undergoing conceptual changes before launching the new season. While details are currently being discussed, the production team hopes to offer both entertainment and valuable lessons through the show, giving more responsibility to the MCs in setting the mood.

It is still uncertain whether current MCs Park Mi Sun and Kim Shin Young will continue as hosts or leave the show.

One of the longest-running variety shows in Korea, “Happy Together 4” will air its first episode in October.

Source (1)