Super Junior member Kim Heechul will be MC for Dream Concert for the 3rd consecutive year, according to a SM Entertainment representative.

For this event Heechul will be MC’ing the concert alongside 2PM Taecyeon and actress Shin SaeKyung. This will be Shin Saekyung’s first MC attempt while Taecyeon is currently the MC for SBS Inkigayo.

Dream Concert 2010 will take place on May 22 at 7pm in Seoul WorldCup Stadium featuring performing artists such as Lee Hyori, Rain, 2PM, Wonder Girls, So Nyeo Shi Dae, SS501, Super Junior, SHINee, After School, KARA, UKiss, ZE:A, T-ara, 4Minute, f(x), F.Cuz, MBLAQ, Rainbow and BEAST.


K Bites Article Link

HeeChul To MC Dream Concert For 3rd Consecutive Year