HOTSHOT is making a five-member comeback on July 15!

On July 4, a source from HOTSHOT’s agency Ador&Able stated to news outlet Herald POP, “HOTSHOT is making a comeback on July 15 with a digital single. HOTSHOT will promote as a five-member group without Wanna One member Ha Sung Woon and with Noh Tae Hyun from ‘Produce 101 Season 2.’ Following their comeback, they will promote on TV shows as well.”

Their comeback track will reportedly be a dance track produced by Devine Channel, the producing team behind BTS’s “Fire,” “Produce 101 Season 2” concept evaluation song “Open Up,” and various other hit songs.

This is the first time in two years that HOTSHOT is releasing new music since “I’m a HOTSHOT” in 2015.

Are you excited?

Source (1) (2)