HOTSHOT is coming back very soon!

The group has revealed that they’ll be making a return on November 15 with their second mini album “Early Flowering.”

It was previously announced that HOTSHOT’s new mini album will feature five tracks in total.

This comeback will include five members (Junhyuk, Timoteo, Noh Tae Hyun, Yoonsan, and Go Hojung), while member Ha Sung Woon will be promoting with Wanna One when the project group makes their final comeback on November 19. HOTSHOT also recently celebrated their fourth anniversary on October 31!