Recently involved in criticisms of plagiarism, singer Lee Hyori has voluntarily deleted tracks from of her 4th album.

It has been known that 7 songs supposedly composed by composer Bahnus have been deleted from Lee Hyori’s 4th album listed on music sites. With that, the songs “I’m back”, “Feel the Same”, “Bring it Back”, “Highlight”, “Swing”, “How did we get”, and “Memory” will no longer be included in her album, titled “H-Logic”.

Meanwhile, Mnet will be pressing charges against Bahnus for the plagiarism on Lee Hyori’s 4th album. The agency also voiced that they will take full responsibility to clear Lee Hyori’s name before she moves to her new agency, B2M Entertainment.



KBites Article Link