Idol group Mr.Mr. released the video teaser for their upcoming single, “Waiting for You,” through the official LOEN Entertainment YouTube channel.

Mr.Mr is a five member vocal male group that debuted last year with their first single album “Who’s That Girl” through TH Entertainment and Media (Winning Insight M). The group consists of members Jin (Leader, Vocal), Tey (Main vocal), Ryu (Lead Vocal), Chang Jae (Vocal), and Do Yeon (Vocal). They promoted their last song, “Highway,” in February of this year and has made their comeback with “Waiting for You.”

The video introduces each member and also shows a mysterious woman running in a flowing white dress. The members of Mr.Mr. look sharp as they walk in front of a setting sun in their dark outfits.

“Waiting for You” will be released on July 5.