The second lineup has been revealed for the 2018 Asia Artist Awards (hereafter 2018 AAA)!

On September 13, it was confirmed that iKON will be attending the ceremony.

They are the second artist announced following Wanna One, who was revealed last week.

There will be a total of 20 artists and 20 actors attending the 2018 AAA, which will be held on November 28 at the Namdong Gymnasium in Incheon with Super Junior’s Leeteuk and Lee Sung Kyung as the MCs.

Stay tuned for the next lineup!

Source (1)