Updated April 16 KST:

IMFACT has release a new music video teaser of the entire group! It also gives a closer look at some of the choreography for “The Light.”

Check it out below!

Updated April 15 KST:

Leesang is up next for IMFACT’s individual music video teasers!

Check it out below:

Updated April 15 KST:

IMFACT has released another music video teaser for their upcoming comeback, this time starring Jian!

Updated April 14 KST:

IMFACT’s Taeho features in the group’s latest teaser for their single “The Light”!

Updated April 13 KST:

IMFACT’s Ungjae is the next member to release an individual member teaser video for their upcoming digital single “The Light.”

Check it out below!

Updated April 13 KST:

IMFACT has shared their first individual member teaser video for their digital single “The Light.” Jeup is the first member to appear in a teaser!

Updated April 12 KST:

IMFACT has now released individual teasers for all their members as they get ready to make a comeback with “The Light”!

Updated April 11 KST:

IMFACT has shared another glimpse of their comeback through new group photos!

Updated April 10 KST: 

IMFACT has teased a look at their new concept in a comeback trailer!

The release is slated for April 17 at 12 p.m. KST.

Original Article: 

IMFACT will be releasing a new digital single!

On April 9 at midnight KST, the group unveiled a black-and-white teaser for a new single titled “The Light.” Along with the image, they also revealed a schedule outlining when they will be dropping teasers in the days leading up the single’s release.

This will be IMFACT’s first official release in a year, after their last 2017 single “Tension Up,” as well as their first single since Jian, Jeup, Taeho, and Ungjae appeared on KBS’s “The Unit.”

Stay tuned for more updates!